Band

 

More than a dozen years spent together as a band clearly show that - despite their youth - they are by no means involved with beginners. SPY # ROW are an extraordinary band in every aspect: They know each other from birth and have been performing as SPY # ROW for more than 14 years - while the youngest member of the band 2018 celebrated his 21st birthday. Sam Jaeger, Tim Jaeger and drummer Arian Gerhardt are a well-rehearsed team. You can tell that in every second you listen to the band and - above all - watch it.

0
Bandmembers
0
years bandhistory
0
total age of all members

Rock music conveys emotions like no other genre, and it also shows how much power there is in music. At least that is the message of the guys from SPY # ROW. In this case, modern heavy rock, which thrilled the audience, whether young or old. “Brothers for life” is the slogan. SPY # ROW are one unit. Everyone perfectly knows each other and can rely on him. That’s what makes this band that strong.

SPY # ROW inspire with energetic and melodic rock, which they always breathe their own modernity, so that their songs are absolutely worthy of the year 2019. However, SPY # ROW doesn´t want to be limited by classification in their style. The songs are modern, individual and unmistakable. The rough voice of frontman Sam Jaeger and a salient songwriting with partial raw passages, paired with very melodic parts, are a band-typical style to express feelings like joy, anger, fear, love or thoughtfulness.

Sam Jaeger | Vocals | Bass
Tim Jaeger | Guitar | Vocals
Arian Gerhardt | Drums

On APR 26th 2019 the Debut-Album BLOOD BROTHERS was released under the Banner of the label Fastball Music. von SPY # ROW unter dem Banner des Musiklabels Fastball Music.

2018 should be a very successful year for the Hessians. After recording a full LP and a music video in spring, SPY # ROW played numerous gigs on popular stages throughout Germany.

2017 the trio reached on the one hand the Emergenza Germany Finals in Cologne and on the other hand were able to support the US-Band W.A.S.P on stage.

en_USEN
de_DEDE en_USEN

Band

 

Über ein Dutzend gemeinsam verbrachter Jahre als Band belegen deutlich, dass man es hier trotz der Jugend keineswegs mit Anfängern zu tun hat. SPY # ROW sind in jeder Hinsicht eine außergewöhnliche Band: Sie kennen sich bereits von Geburt an und treten seit 14 Jahren als SPY # ROW auf – dabei feierte das jüngste Bandmitglied 2018 erst seinen 21.Geburtstag. Sam und Tim Jäger sowie Drummer Arian Gerhardt sind ein eingespieltes Team und das merkt man in jeder Sekunde, die man der Band zuhört und vor allem zusieht.

0
Bandmembers
0
years bandhistory
0
total age of all members

“Rockmusik transportiert Emotionen wie sonst kein anderes Genre, zudem wird deutlich, wie viel Handwerk in der Musik stecken kann.” Das ist die Aussage der Jungs von SPY # ROW. In diesem Falle moderner Heavy Rock, der das Publikum begeistert, egal ob jung oder alt. „Brüder fürs Leben“ heißt die Devise. SPY # ROW sind eine Einheit. Jeder kennt den anderen und kann sich auf ihn verlassen. Genau das macht die Stärke dieser Band aus.

SPY # ROW hauchen ihren Songs stets ihre eigene Modernität ein, sodass ihre Songs dem Jahre 2019 absolut würdig sind. Dabei wollen sie sich jedoch nicht durch eine strikte Einordnung in Ihrem Stil beschränken lassen. Ihre Songs sind modern, individuell und unverkennbar. Für Wiedererkennungswert sorgt besonders die raue Stimme von Frontmann Sam Jäger und ein hervorstechendes Songwriting mit teilweisen roughen Passagen, die gepaart mit sehr melodischen Parts, ein bandtypisches Stilmittel sind um eigenen Gefühlen und Erlebnissen Ausdruck zu verleihen.

Sam Jaeger | Vocals | Bass
Tim Jaeger | Guitar | Vocals
Arian Gerhardt | Drums

Am 26.04.2019 erschien das Debut-Album BLOOD BROTHERS von SPY # ROW unter dem Banner des Musiklabels Fastball Music.

2018 sollte ein sehr erfolgreiches Jahr für die Hessen werden. Nachdem im Frühjahr eine vollständige LP und ein Musikvideo aufgenommen wurde, spielten SPY # ROW zahlreiche Gigs auf beliebten Bühnen in ganz Deutschland.

2017 erreichte das Trio einerseits das Emergenza Deutschland-Finale in Köln und durfte anderseits als Support für W.A.S.P (US) auf die Bühne.

de_DEDE
en_USEN de_DEDE